MAIN SPONSOR

OUR SPONSORS

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Bank of ireland Munster junior Cup (round 3 on)
14:00 Clonakilty vs UCC Mossie Keith The Vale
Sunday 09th February, 2020
Munster - Junior League Division 1
14:30 Kilfeacle and District vs Clonakilty Brendan O Connor Kilfeacle
Sunday 16th February, 2020
14:30 Clonakilty vs Richmond David O Riordan The Vale
Sunday 09th February, 2020
South - Junior 3 League
12:00 Charleville vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Charleville
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Munster Club U18 Plate - Group 1
12:30 Clonakilty vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) The Vale
Saturday 08th February, 2020
12:00 Clanwilliam-Kilfeacle & District vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Clanwilliam Park
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Munster Club U16 Cup - Group 1
13:00 Clonmel vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Clonmel
Saturday 08th February, 2020
Youths U14 South Cup
12:00 Clonakilty vs Cobh Pirates The Vale
Saturday 29th February, 2020
12:00 Youghal vs Clonakilty Youghal
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Youths U14 South Munster Friendlies
13:00 Mitchelstown vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Mitchelstown
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Youths U13 South League 2nd Phase B
12:00 Sundays Well vs Clonakilty Musgrave Park
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
12:00 Fermoy vs Clonakilty Fermoy
Saturday 29th February, 2020
12:00 Highfield vs Clonakilty Woodleigh Park
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Girls U14 Friendlies
14:00 Clonakilty vs Kinsale TBC (Pending) The Vale
view all fixtures here

Sunday 12th January, 2020
Munster - Junior League Division 1
Clonakilty 14 vs 17 Mallow
Sunday 05th January, 2020
Clonakilty 8 vs 7 Waterpark
Sunday 26th January, 2020
South - Junior 3 League
Clonakilty 44 vs 11 Kanturk
Sunday 12th January, 2020
Killarney 0 vs 31 Clonakilty
Sunday 26th January, 2020
Munster Club U18 Plate - Group 1
Garryowen-Thomond 7 vs 7 Clonakilty
Friday 10th January, 2020
Youghal 0 vs 26 Clonakilty
Saturday 04th January, 2020
Clonakilty 23 vs 15 Thurles
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Munster Club U16 Cup - Group 1
Clonakilty 27 vs 8 Kilrush
Sunday 12th January, 2020
Clonakilty 24 vs 5 Muskerry
Saturday 04th January, 2020
Clonakilty 34 vs 5 Cork Constitution
Saturday 11th January, 2020
Girls U16 League Conference A
Clonakilty 5 vs 45 Fethard & District
Saturday 04th January, 2020
Highfield-Kinsale-Midleton-Youghal 12 vs 53 Clonakilty
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Youths U14 South Cup
Clonakilty 5 vs 31 Highfield
Saturday 11th January, 2020
Kanturk 12 vs 36 Clonakilty
Saturday 18th January, 2020
Youths U13 South League 2nd Phase B
Clonakilty 12 vs 19 Fermoy
Saturday 04th January, 2020
Kinsale 19 vs 24 Clonakilty
Sunday 19th January, 2020
Girls U14 Friendlies
Clonakilty 0 vs 0 Kinsale
Sunday 12th January, 2020
Clonakilty 0 vs 0 Ballincollig
view all results here

MEMBERS PROFILE

Donal Mac Sweeney Club Captain 2018/19

Latest News

27/01/2020
Lotto Results 27th January 2020Numbers drawn: 10, 14, 19, 25No winnerLucky...
20/01/2020
Lotto Results 20th January 2020Numbers drawn: 3, 12, 23, 27No winnerLucky...
15/01/2020
Munster Junior League Division 1Clonakilty 14: Mallow 17Clonakilty...
15/01/2020
U16 Munster Club U16 Cup - Group OneClonakilty 31: Muskerry 5 ...